Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeejusRidus

38 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun-loving, adventurous guy with a great sense of humor. I love to travel and get my hands dirty working on the endless amounts of projects I get myself involved in, but I also love quiet nights and good conversation. I keep great company and really value my friends and family.

I'd like to find someone who enjoys life's simple pleasures like camping and who I could take on plane rides. (I have a pilot's license. I win!) Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously but has a clear direction in life. Someone who can be sarcastic and say what's what! I want to find someone who can laugh freely and is adventurous. Someone who is willing to try new things and can show me new things!

I'm looking for a friend first. Someone to take on motorcycle rides, go scuba diving, snowboarding, camping, make spaghetti and watch tv and just have a good time with.

I think communication is very important, without good communication things fall apart.

I get along with just about everyone, even new people and strangers! I'm very outgoing so if you're shy, rate me and I'll start the conversation!
What I’m doing with my life
uh... living it? Working... ya know.. stuff.
Trying to rack up some hours on my pilots license.
Doing a few little projects around my house.
I’m really good at
Programming a VCR or universal remote! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read tons! Voracious even... I'm reading Sherlock Holmes right now. It's great!
For movies: I like The Princess Bride, Fight Club, LOTR, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, almost anything Sci-Fi. Action and Horror. I like to be scared, but i find most movies now a days come up short on that score.
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
craft beers
my motorcycle
my computer (not for long anyway)
Chai tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How big the End of the World Didn't Really Happen Party I'm gonna throw will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe grilling out with my friends, or at a local pub with a frosty beverage or cocktail talking with friends about our plans for global domination!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to have the sheets and blankets straight when i go to bed. I dont like when its all twisted up in a ball.
Also, the ice maker in my fridge still startles me a bit when it drops ice in the middle of night.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are smart. I repeat, you must have brains.
You are sassy and sarcastic.
You can take a joke and give one as well.
You are not afraid to try new things and activities.