Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:36pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there,

As succinctly as possible, if you are looking to get to know me, below are a few things about me:

- I'm a pretty simple guy. I like to keep things straight forward and easy where I can

- The reason i am on here, is because i am looking to meet and attract somebody that shares the same interests and goals in life as myself. That being said, here are a few of mine;

1) I believe in living a balanced lifestyle.

2) I love to enjoy life. For example, I love to travel and have been to many parts of Asia, and North America. My goal is to eventually visit all of the continents.

3) I love new experiences. I'm always up for learning and trying new things and going to new places.

4) I'm a huge Toronto sports fan, that is the Leafs (well sometimes...), Raptors and Blue Jays and currently the World Jr's. I'm a loyal fan and just think it will all be worth it one day when one or any of our home town teams win

5) I love food, cooking, eating and trying new restaurants. I also love watching Food TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ask and you will find!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Generally really good at most sports - Hockey, Baseball, indoor and Beach Volleyball. I really good at experimenting at new recipes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good sense of humour...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a guy, so most action films with a good plot!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, iPhone, gym clothes, iPod, the Internet...and last but not least my m*****c****! Message if you know what the last one is...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends usually catching up on the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats a tough one! I'm usually a really open and honest person!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...if your slightly interested. You never know right?!?!