Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beemonimous

28 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a gamer at heart even though I don't act like one and only really end up playing on weekends. I enjoy doing other things to visit the gym regularly and love trying out new restaurants hidden away in the dark reaches of Sydney.

I also am into photography, I also love concept art and well done animation (be it zbrushed or 2D) and like checking sites like cghub just looking for awesome pictures so creative people are always appealing to me.

I basically smile all the time and make jokes about anything, even when I probably shouldn't be joking.

I'm pretty sure I make a much better impression in person so if you are after a laugh or a good discussion about anything (except sport, I don't follow sport at all) I'm your man.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to save up for an awesome house with (hopefully someday) a built in cinema.
I’m really good at
Video games, making people laugh, tech stuff, troubleshooting anything, making fun of anything....or anyone (I love a good roasting so don't be afraid to throw insults my way)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Game of Thrones (like everyone else), Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Parks and Recreation, Anime (I have seen quite a lot), Sherlock, Adventure Time, Daria, Spaced, Black Books, Seinfeld etc etc etc

Movies - Jurassic Park, 13th Warrior, Snatch, Space Odyssey, James Bond, Lord of the Rings, Moon, Any Arnie or Stallone movie, Starship Troopers ("Kill em! Kill em all!" - Johnny Rico). I have watched way too many to list most of my favourites.

Music - I'm really into drum and bass, dubstep, all that bass heavy electronica, but every now and then there is nothing like some of the great hits from the 80's and 90's to feed my pop fix.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my awesome headphones, my glasses, My car (music = loud as I want), sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I hate slow drivers in the overtake lane, all the games I have yet to finish, wishing I had my camera with me to take pictures of people doing stupid things, why these people walking in front of me have to take up the whole footpath...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie, gaming with friends, at the gym, or dinner/drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I give nicknames to almost everyone (I don't always tell people their nicknames, and no they are not all mean)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like any of my profile pictures or want to hear some jokes you feel like you shouldn't be laughing at but can't help yourself.