Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeerBikeBoy

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on law school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i subscribe to the word of the day from dictionary.com (although most days i never read it). i eat lots of pizza. i love beer. i try (and fail) to work out. i rejoice in the absence of uppercase.

i try to read more than i use my computer. i think i dance well. i love bad art. good art is good too. i read some of the slip opinions from the supreme court. i really like fresh lemonade.

i try to get to know everyone in my community. i miss the west coast concept of 'processing.' i work at a pizza bar. i've fallen for the word prodigious. i eat lots of pizza...

to borrow from "frances ha": undateable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
after a masters in music theory i've found a new calling. we'll see if i pick up or not. #lawschool
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making sure everyone is having a good time.
not answering emails and phone calls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ceci n'est pas une moustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[bad wolf]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cannon balls into swimming pools
used books
calico cats
lemons for ade
glasses
organized vibrations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whatever i'm reading at the moment.
i really need a bike tune up.
the next big/small adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at the bar with a beer in hand. i've saved up all my pennies so that i may be a wallflower watching from safety of the sidelines at some gay/hipster/alterna/fag night. ok, maybe i'll be dancing at that night. or maybe i've been at home watching a movie this whole time. i love popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't know how to make anything less than a full pot of coffee.

xoxo, gg
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
interested in a low key date involving beer (and/or whiskey).