Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BeerdidGuy

33 Narberth, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to click with. I have many interests and try to learn something new every day. Some fun facts include: I worked at Malcolm in the Middle in the writer's office in college, I have a metal plate in my ankle, I won a basketball shooting competition for the state of CT when I was 14, have driven cross-country both ways, and have written several screenplays and over 50 original songs. Looking for someone to enjoy the little things with, laugh, and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a certified school counselor who works with emotionally disturbed children. In my free time, I write and perform music, play golf, and shoot hoops- just finished recording my second album.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being creative, crock-pot cooking, sports, cracking jokes, compassionate, and free-thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my sense of humor and my ability to make people feel comfortable in most situations. Although, this one time, a cashier at Trader Joe's commented favorably about my eyes (which has happened before)- but when I got to my car, I realized it was because my eyes were still neon-green from the dye at the optometrist...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non-fiction books these days that can teach me something about life. I love all types of movies, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest might be my favorite, campy horror movies and stupid comedies are great too. I enjoy all types of music except country, and love to eat pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Beer
Uconn basketball
Humor
Guitar/Music
Golf clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my latest creative project and how to maximize my happiness every day.

Oh, and whatever happened to the Picture-In-Picture feature on television?? I think about that one quite a bit...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It ranges from a night out at a bar, movie, staying in and watching Real Time with Bill Maher, going to some event, or just hanging out with friends at whatever location. Location matters less than the company you keep, I've decided.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of afraid of heights because I fell off a very high ledge (or short cliff) when I was a youngster, but I'm working on it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you enjoy good company and conversation. And if you dig our new music video...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJ2VHY2N6Tw