Beetlestonks
41 Boston, MA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Beetlestonks
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whew, after answering all hundred fifty something questions, I really procrastinated writing this.

My life thus far has been good, I am generally positive about it and I would like to find a partner to share more of it with.
I grew up on the Cape, loving the beach and any water related activities....although I do turn a little green after any prolonged boat rides...I'd imagine it is a big disappointment to my father, who is an avid sailor. I do have a small family but they are a very important part of my life.

I have an outdoorsy side, often picking a new park/beach/town that I've never visited, to walk/bike/ swim. I also spend a lot of time walking or running around Castle Island area. On the other hand, I'm also guilty of staying in and getting wrapped up in some bad tv. Sometimes the DVD feels like homework that I feel compelled to finish it all;)

Working as an event planner has given me the opportunity to really use my creative side and combines my love of good food and a good party. I'm not, however, a party girl. Not a big fan of clubs/bars, I'd prefer to have people over for dinner or for game night (I'm kind of dorky that way).

Most of the qualities that I'm proud of in myself, I am also searching for in a relationship. I'm a pretty good communicator, I enjoy helping others, a good listener and a good friend. I'm also looking for someone who can express themselves both emotionally and physically. I'm a firm believer in "the spark" and usually can tell within the first few minutes of talking if it's there for me.

Give me a shout if this fits with you...
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing it and looking for ways to enrich it.
I’m really good at
Everything, of course ;) all things entertaining related.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm loving homeland and the good wife. I'm pretty easy going with music and movies, like it all. I am a bit of a food snob though.
The six things I could never do without
Family and friends
A good book
Cell phone, for directions alone
Beaches
Sweets
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually laying low on Friday night after a long week. But can always be persuaded to rally.
More