Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beg3mot

27 F Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:58am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently in an open relationship with mildlywarped. I am looking for more friends and casual things... Message me especially if you are a bi-curious girl, boy, couple, anything :D would love to meet new people for both of us to play with and form new friendships. Also if you're poly, open, or have some other unconventional relationship - it would be nice to get to know more nerdy people in fun relationships.

Moved to VaBeach for work in Newport News. Will be staying with the 'rents for a year to make a little dough and get a bit more experience being all lawyerly. I will be back in DC/Bethesda on the weekends to see my partner and hang out with friends. If any of that is an issue, look for someone else please :)

Never thought I'd have to write this: if you're not into queer/gay/bi chicks, or think we're fun but just shouldn't get married or have kids - do me a favor and stay away. Seriously, seeing a message from you will definitely not make my day and I am liable to make vicious fun of you for being a hypocrite.

When I am sober and awake, I am accent free. When I am frustrated, not sober, or exhausted I have a weird amalgamation of Latvian, British and Russian accents that comes off as pan-European weirdness. I am a nerd in so many ways, but I've never played D&D, I do not know Klingon and have not memorized everything from Battle-star or Star Wars. I do love Mythbusters, Pratchett, Dr. Who, obscure trivia, and travel. I love DC passionately, from the morning sun rising over the Washington Monument and the White House, to the number of languages I can hear every day just walking down the street.

I can't stand ignorance, cruelty (to people or animals... although somehow I get more upset when people are cruel to animals), or any kind of prejudice (though I am sure, being human, I am guilty of a few). Other than that, come on chat with me - we'll see where is goes. I will try almost everything, have tried many things, am interested in most things, and dearly love to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to do the most good with what I've got while still paying off my student loans. I'd like to think of myself as helping families stay together, ensuring that everyone has a good defense and has his or her constitutional rights respecter as well as helping families negotiate through the difficult trials and tribulations of divorce. I'm sure others will say that I am helping to keep illegals here, ensuring that criminals don't get their just rewards and praying on the misery if others for a buck. It's all about perspective :) I also paint, enjoy Magic - yes, the gathering; have recently become Interested in war machine and hordes, though hordes is more my style; and spend way too much time working pro bono for my own good. I never thought I'd be where I am or enjoy it as much as I do, but hey, I had to do something with that philosophy degree ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, legal research, procrastination, laughing at myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am honest and at times quite blunt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Terry Pratchett is my go to feel-good author; I love old Russian classics, poetry, Bulgakov above all else, Neil Gaiman's short stories, Stephen Fry, Hitchens and Dawkins, and lots of other authors and thinkers from every country and every epoch.
The most recent films I enjoyed include Girl With the Dragon Tattoo and Hunger Games as well as X Men First Class. I don't really have "favorite" movies, but I am always up for an old B-action movie marathon accompanied with some wine.

I watch Dr. Who, and am more than a little excited about the new season. I listen to NPR and Wait Wait is my Sunday morning pick-me-up. I love Anthony Bourdain and various cooking competition shows.

Musically, I listen to whatever I am in the mood for; although, I love old classic rock and have a soft spot for Pink Floyd.

As for Food: it would be easier to pick out foods I do not like, like cottage cheese and melted ice-cream. I love to cook but am not a great baker. I love a challenge and enjoy trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends and family, as for things - everything's replaceable; possibly food, water, shelter and my favorite high heels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next art projects. Contemplating a second tattoo... My future career. Which book to pick up next. What can I try that I haven't tried before?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a cheesy B movie with friends and a couple of bottles of wine, hookah and an old fashioned chatting about everything from politics to philosophy to art to sex, or Dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would admit in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not yet disenchanted with DC (the city). You are a bit of an idealist (quite a bit). You think walking through the Zoo sounds like a good time. You'd like to explore the city and surrounding areas. You like to laugh. Really, if you want to.

If you're looking for a partner for life, I wish you the best of luck; however, I am happy right now and that's not something I will provide. Best,
G.