Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beginswithq

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to use big words. Sometimes I may not know what they mean, but at least it makes me sound fastidious.

I keep my drawing skills up to date by drawing nude people. I can be your Jack and you can be my Rose, without the whole sinking ship business.

When i am not selling my soul to the devil, I like to give back to community. Sometimes, it's a trip to the soup kitchen, other times it's a volunteer vacation in the hills of Guatemala.

My mom said I should live life with a purpose. But I always get them confused with dolphins.

I am the friend who will always attend your party, no matter the turn out.

A can assure you my moral compass is better than Apple maps.

The reason I can't finish my bucket list is as soon as I finish one thing, I am adding another to it.

My number one purpose in life is the pursuit of fun. It could be an exotic vacation, a new restaurant, or just buying a handlebar mustache for a costume party, I'm all for it. 
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a crazy cool job as an art director in midtown. The job is a culmination of two things I love: writing and film.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at all things art. These days my interests float more towards writing and storytelling. I like to craft my stories before I tell them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like a charming Japanese tourist with a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I seem to have a good grasp of pop culture. I can match your references then point out their origins. After which you will think I am an old man.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Electric toothbrush
2. Mobile device
3. News
4. Laughter
5. Family
6. That thing that I left in pocket of my other pants. Doh!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time wondering if I am using air quotes "properly."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, party at a friends, movies, shows, concerts... I am down to do anything. It's more important who I am with. I try to keep a social calendar, at the same time I really like to keep a set of real friends. 
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have filled all the pages of my 1st passport.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get off the computer and go out for some summer fun.