Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Begross

28 M Newton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Ben! I recently finished up grad school at Simmons and have my master's in social work! I plan to eventually work as an outpatient therapist for young children/adolescents dealing with behavioral and emotional issues. I really enjoy meeting new people and trying all different types of new things. I like to be adventurous and outgoing and I am also a huge sports fan (love to play and watch all different types of sports). If you have any questions about me, please feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at the Italian Home for Children in their CBAT unit as a clinician/case manager. I am working with children between the ages of 4 and 13, who have serious emotional and behavioral issues. It is one of the most rewarding jobs, but also one of the most stressful ones, as I have to take care of a lot of children who have gone through a lot of trauma in their young lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing sports (in particular tennis), helping other people, making a difference in other people's lives, listening to people when they are dealing with a difficult issue, and making people laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am short for my age and look a bit younger than you would typically expect a 26 year old to look... I'm certainly not complaining though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In terms of music, I like all different types of music including popular music, jazz, and some rap.

In terms of books, I will admit that I am not a huge fan of reading but when I do have a chance to read, I enjoy reading memoirs and non-fiction.

My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Curb Your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Entourage, Mad Men, Hells Kitchen, and Top Chef.

When it comes to movies, I love a whole variety of movies, including comedies, romances and some dramas. Some of my favorite include The Shawshank Redemption, Life is Beautiful, The Hangover, Billy Madison, The Blind Side, Good Will Hunting and the list goes on and on. I am a HUGE movie buff and will see pretty much any type of movie and that includes chick flicks, such as Love Actually and The Notebook!

I am a huge foodie!! I love to eat all types of food! I will pretty much eat any type of food that you put in front of me :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends
2.) Family
3.) My Iphone
4.) My computer
5.) Sports (especially Tennis)
6.) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life will take me over the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes I like to spend the night at home and relax after a long week of work (i.e. watch a sporting event and maybe a movie, with a nice glass of wine), I also like to go to the movies and go to bars in the city with friends. I love the city of Boston in general and enjoy exploring everything that the city has to offer!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you want to find out, send me a message!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we have some things in common or just want to learn more about me :)