Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beinglife

49 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous and enjoy most outdoor activities. I like to hike, kayak, ski, ride motorcycles and love being immersed in nature. I also love to cook, read and explore museums, galleries, live music/theater and architecture in new cities. Although I am outgoing and enjoy a night out dancing, I prefer evenings of dinners with family and friends, joyful laughter and meaningful conversations. I am passionate about wellness and enjoy working out and doing yoga. I love to travel. Waking up in a different place, meeting new people. Whether it is the city, the country, the mountains, by the sea or perhaps just down the road, my favorite place is where I can feel alive and connect with others. I love candlelight, firelight, moonlight and the way it shimmers over the water. Intensity; in words, in a look, in a kiss. The sensual curve of a woman's body. A smile that lights their eyes. The delight in a child's laugh. I am definitely more Buddhist than Baptist, and in the words of the Dalai Lama, "Kindness is my Religion". I believe in respecting everyone's individual path towards enlightenment and self identification. I do not label myself, and will not label you. I am looking for someone whose heart energies resonate with mine and who is willing to create an amazing partnership in love, integrity, humor, and kindness. I am interested in meeting new women with common interests for friendships. If you love to travel, the outdoors, good food, music that reaches inside you, and heartfelt conversation, let's connect. I have lived most of my life in Southern California, but currently call the beautiful mountains of western North Carolina home.

I am kind, creative, and funny
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a former Deputy Sheriff from Los Angeles, but now work in home renovation and interior design. I also spend time volunteering in the U.S. and abroad. Most recently in the Republica de Dominicana and Guatemala. I am still looking for my true passion, and believe it will come from helping others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Renovation, interior design and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and youthful spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as fiction goes, I usually read what has been passed along to me. I have read my fair share of Spiritual and self help books. I like good dramas, action, and romantic movies. I am not into crass comedies. Music is a beautiful thing and I love all types. Love Pandora and listening to "my" radio stations. I love good healthy food including, Italian, Thai, Indian and Vegetarian dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touch, kissing, connection, communication, honesty and a home that is my sanctuary from the rest of the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people and how to improve the quality of life for all people, in all countries and all cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking and staying in, but always open to a night out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like Doris Day movies, grilled cheese sandwiches and tomato basil soup on rainy days. (Don't tell anyone)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a "good" person in your life, friends or otherwise.