Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BekahLoves2013

24 Durham, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm gullible, an introvert, and highly uncoordinated at times, ( uh, make that most of the time )

Still interested? Yay, you get a point - read on and you might score another one!

I'm quiet when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you I can be just as chatty and easy-going as the next person. You just gotta give me a chance to get comfortable around you. :)

Some basic things you should know about me: I love animals, my family & friends, and God - they are most important in my life. (oh, coffee, definitely coffee. and did I mention chocolate?)

I have a goofy, playful sense of humor, a positive outlook on life, and more than anything I want to find someone who I can share some great times with and laugh till it hurts...because life is too short to do anything less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing up my senior year of college at UNCA with a major in psychology. I hope to have a career with animals after graduation. Right now I'm working two part time jobs as a professional pet-sitter and dog trainer assistant.
"Remember how far you’ve come, not just how far you have to go. You are not where you want to be, but neither are you where you used to be." -Rick Warren
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative writing, procrastinating (gotta show off some flaws too, right?) being a good friend to others, stumbling over things, baking, losing my sunglasses, contributing sarcastic remarks, taking on new challenges in stride.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes or my smile.
Why don't you tell me? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a lot of country music, but I also enjoy Mumford & Sons, Maroon 5, The Lumineers, Imagine Dragons, Gavin Degraw, Michael Buble, etc.
Some of my favorite TV shows are: TVD, New Girl, Chicago Fire & PD, The 100, Hart of Dixie, Suits, Hawaii Five-O, Supernatural, Pitbulls & Parolees, Parenthood, CSI Los Angeles, and too many others to list.
Books: Nicholas Sparks (I think I've read pretty much all of them), The Hunger Games & The Divergent trilogy, Harry Potter, and the list goes on.
Food: Seafood, Italian, Mexican...I'm not all that picky. My food weakness would definitely have to be fries though (and chocolate!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, animals (especially my dog), chocolate, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends, my pets, and whatever I'm planning on doing that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either kicking back and reading a book and/or watching a movie, or doing something with my friends. I tend to just go with the flow. I'm not the kind of girl who needs to go out and do something crazy every Friday night, I'm pretty content doing whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if I ever get the chance to get to know you more, then I'm sure I will tell you something private about me eventually...till then, the most private thing I'm willing to admit is I'm ready to find someone to spend some time with. :)
Oh, and I have OCD (Obsessive Canine Disorder) haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to find someone who loves animals as much as I do and who is family-oriented. If you have a good sense of humor that's a definite plus! Also, if you just want to go out and have a good time, I'm always up for going out and getting a drink somewhere, whether it be beer, wine, or coffee. :)