Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bekinator

25 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Extremely shy and a bit geeky (but geekiness is all in the eyes of the beholder), I have kids - phew glad to get that off my chest, so if that's an issue you are in the wrong place. I have a love for geeky/pop culture t-shirts and converse sneakers. I have more friends online than in real life (tumblr is my second home). I drink a lot of tea and coffee, in fact the amount I drink is probably detrimental to my health. I am a social smoker (of both types) and occasionally like a good glass of red wine. I am now at a loss for words so please message me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hoping to go back to school (ASAP) and discover my passion in life, at 24 years of age I still haven't quite figured out what I want that to be. If you find that to be a problem, you are most definitely in the wrong place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating everything in sight (and subsequently regretting it later)

watching an entire tv season in a day

sleeping in

buying lots of books when I already have a big pile of un read ones at home

drinking an entire pot of coffee

procrastinating

sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to lie, I usually would have said my eyes or smile. But in the past year I got a "condition", that makes the muscles in my face a little wonky. It doesn't bother me anymore, and if it doesn't bother you knowing that, ask me about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, but don't really have a "favourite" book. Now as for tv shows and movies... are you really sure you want to ask me this? You could be here a while if so ;)

television ; Star Trek (TOS), Doctor Who (so far just nuWho, working my way through the Tom Baker years at the moment), Torchwood, The Tudors, Firefly , American Pickers, Mythbusters etc etc I have also seen pretty much every "classic" tv show in existence and crime shows are my guilty pleasure. You should quiz me sometime.

movies; The Princess Bride, Star Wars (not those excuses for new ones), Monty Python and The Holy Grail, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Grease, Kill Bill I, Kick Ass, Superbad, Footloose, The Breakfast Club ...

music; mostly classic rock, but I listen to everything and anything... Currently on a Florence + the Machine and Fratelli's kick...

food; ribs, potatoes (in almost any form), waffles, ice cream ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
COFFEE, books, music, my best friend , family, cell phone/laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do in the future, what I want the next 5 years of my life to look like. And lately mostly just how old I seem to be getting...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home reading or catching up on tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have severe depression, and social anxiety disorder. Figure those are important things for people to know about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I wrote and want to get to know me better.
You just want/need someone to talk to.
We share interests.
Or pretty much anything really [I have no problem with casual sex, but that is not what I am here for so please don't message me about it]