Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BelRagazza

63 F Belvedere Tiburon, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A happy, accomplished professional, and Mom to 2 grown sons, I love my life in the Bay Area. I am passionate about the beauty of our surroundings, particularly the water views, the hiking trails, the diversity of the artistic cultural offerings, and the amazing varieties of cuisines.
I am independent & own my own business & a lovely home; I wish I had someone special to share it with. I enjoy spending time with friends, keeping very busy at home, and traveling near & far.
I am looking for a nice man, who knows how to be in mature loving relationship, is a good listener, and inspite of his own busy active life, will make our relationship a priority.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy my work, my family and friends, and balance work with many social & cultural activities: movies, theater, opera, symphony, lectures, hiking, biking, yoga, pilates, and international travel.

I like to learn new things & improve my body and my mind. I've been studying Italian for the last 9 years, and enjoy conversing in Hebrew & French whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing (interiors & sustainable furniture), cooking particularly baking, and speaking foreign languages (French, Italian, Hebrew).
I am good at laughing & multi-tasking. I am also a good parent & enjoy a healthy relationship with my grown sons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smiling eyes, and my energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Herzog by Saul Below.
Just finished The Paris Wife about Hemingway's years in Paris in the 20's.
Infidel by Ayann Ali Hirsi
So many movies...some favorites: the Tango Lesson, Crossing Delancy, Annie Hall
Most types of music incl. Opera, Classical, Rock
Food: Italian, Thai, anything at the Farmers Market
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Water viewes
Hiking
Fruit & Chocolate
Great shoes
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, my work, the next trip, the hopelessness of our political system
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a good movie & dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about a long term commited relationship, if you are positive in your outlook, and like to have fun & enjoy life.