Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bel_Biv_Devoted

32 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cook a lot. U Mad? I mean, like, sometimes I make food just to put it in the compost for my Fenugreek in the Spring.

My oven is super tough. It’s in magazines n such. It was in a Mase video a while back; I was making my smoked provolone/gouda & pistachio pesto white pizza in the back of the club. My de facto DJ name is Lil Caesar because my ‘2 turning pizzas and a microphone’ performance is -and will always be- unmatched; my food game is just too tight.

I’m also considering writing a book on my ‘laser cooking’, following the overwhelmingly positive feedback I’ve been getting from blind taste tests. There are lasers involved with this technique. I’m currently working with Kanye on developing the L-Diet, after receiving the honorable distinction of The Source’s Hip-Hop Cook 2012. It is going well and his raps are really improving.

I have a propane powered Wok in my kitchen. I had to remove the battery from my smoke detector. Sh*t gets smokey and then sh*t gets yummy. I’m talking yummy like whoa. The Yakuza & Triad be after my a**.

I dibble-dabble in photography and art and double-dabble on the d-floor (I like to do the dancing thing). I make music that sometimes gets put on records. I design first class cabins for European & Middle Eastern airlines for my work. Before that, I was doing engineering in the medical industry in Auckland for several years. That was the radness.

I’ve been trying to figure out how to start my yoga career, while keeping my street cred intact. I need ideas.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: 80's Funk, 90's R&B, Soul, Motown, 90s & current Hip-Hop, 60's & current Psych, 90's g-funk. Dilla, Madlib, Toro Y Moi, Shlohmo, Samiyam, Barry White, Bee Gees, Bobby Caldwell, PPU Records, Prince, Morris Day, Dublab, James Blake, etc..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Sometimes, er... Most times I feel like the city I live in is an intellectual and creative vacuum. The thought of making some funny, badassical, smart, talented, ambitious and all-round beautiful friends on here, regardless of geographical location, is appealing. I travel a bit and we may be in the same city at some point in the near future. Already having some inside-jokes at that time would be illin'. I'm on a quest for meaningful shit in life, a large proportion of which consists of the people I've crossed and shared paths with. Holler, well.