Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Belay_1958

56 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see - I've got two grown sons, and a beautiful young grand-daughter. I work more than I should getting ready for retirement. In my down time I've lately been getting my new Town House in Nevada ready for my golden years drinking coffee and kicking back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been driving truck my entire adult life. Now, when I'm not doing that, I enjoy heading to the hot tubs in Genoa. Mountain biking, cross country sking and hiking are pursuits I enjoy. Fishing also keeps me occupied at times.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving - though my son things I drive way too slow. Call in 30+ years in the cab of a truck. I'd rather get there slower but make it in one piece. Also, telling you what is going on up there at the cliffs of Lovers Leap.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and have blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much into movies or TV, but I do love hitting Rasputin records and building up my music library. Everything from some classic rock to some blues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Music, Coffee, Hot Tubs, Mountains, Romance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Days relaxing at David Walleys resort, listening to some good music, and having a great conversation with someone special. Which project should we tackle at the Town House next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...on a typical Friday I'm relaxing after a long week of hard work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No thanks
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have something in common.