Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Saint Paul, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:28pm
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun, outgoing, caring, straightforward, passionate and very loving. May I add sexy in my jeans and cowgirl boots :). I also have a serious and very responsible side. But all that you will just have to find out yourself :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked as a secretary in Belgium. Now I work in retail and at a golf course. But also looking forward to a more exciting job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I speak Dutch, French and English, I love photography, easily connect with people and animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes, behind....I keep hearing I have a nice behind :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not much of a reader but I did read 50 shades...
I absolutely love going to the movies, there are just too many favorites to list. I am into classic rock but if I hear it and like it, it doesn't matter what genre. I love to eat...Greek, Italian, Indian...I will be in heaven with freshly baked bread and some cheese...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides my hair family, friends,horses, birds, laughter.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What exciting things are yet to come and who's gonna be there with me to enjoy them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be working, or hanging out at home or have a good meal and conversation in a bar or restaurant....don't have a nine to five job so every day is different.