Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Palo Alto, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE: if you don't have pictures in your profile, do not contact me! Whatever your reason might be, I do not respect your privacy more than mine.

Below are a few facts about me:

Responsible, very logical and fun woman who lives to travel.

Family and friendships are very important to me and I invest in nurturing them.

I have been very lucky in life and try to make the most of all the opportunities that come my way. Hence, I will always have a positive outlook and be thankful for what I have.

I truly enjoy discussions on philosophy, human behavior, politics, etc. the more controversial the better!

I like order in my space and having a place for everything.

In general, I am attracted to foreign men and/or at least well traveled, open minded and confident guys who know themselves.

I say what I mean and I do mean what I say, so please do not try to interpret my words, just take them literally!

I take the "I am looking for" section very seriously and respect everyone's target. Best of Luck!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as I can. I have a child and I am absolutely loving being a mom. I want to make sure, while my career is important, maintaining life/work balance is crucial. I like to take a few trips a year, etc. spend time with my friends and family
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, maintaining a household, managing my finances, negotiating and so much more ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to a few of my friends it is my straightforwardness (wouldn't take any BS) and curiosity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Night train to Lisbon, Outliers, the Millenium Trilogy, Pillars of the Earth, etc.
Music: UB40, Black Eyed Peas, Jason Mraz, Enrique Iglesias, Eros Ramazzotti, Toto Cotugno, Mango, Samba, Bossanova, etc.

Food: sushi, Italian, middle eastern, etc. Pretty much I like everything except for spicy (hot) food ... and I could never give up meat!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child
friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my travel plans, philosophical questions, understanding how things impact me emotionally
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends or taking a bath with a glass of champagne while watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no tattoos and in general dislike them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are already happy with your life, enjoy traveling, philosophical discussions and political debates; take care of the way you look and tend to be attracted to women who are rational and confident. Oh, and you are at least a couple of inches taller than me so at the minimum 5'11''.
Update: I am flattered when you message me, and if I don't respond that means I don't think we are a good match and you would be better off with someone else :-)