Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Belkana

24 F Picton, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm rather socially awkward most of the time. I never really had a lot of social interaction in my life with people who aren't my family. I can easily enjoy just sitting with someone in silence. I'm not always terribly optimistic as I suffer from depression. But there are optimistic parts of me, otherwise I wouldn't be on here.

I'm rather odd, and I see that as a good thing generally. Despite my oddness and pessimism I am generally quite comfortable with who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Social Media Consultant and Manager. Which basically means I run Facebook pages for businesses and can help them figure out how to do such things better. I also teach skills to people who want to learn, things like texting, Facebook, transferring camera photos, etc. I mostly work with seniors currently but things could change.

Other than that I don't have too much going on. I game, read, watch TV and hang out at coffee shops late at night.
I’m really good at
I'd say reading. That's probably my best skill. Other than that I'm not sure....
The first things people usually notice about me
I haven't a clue, I've never asked anyone.

My sister guesses it's my hair colour people notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Games:
Killing Floor, Minecraft, Borderlands, Torchlight 2, Don't Starve, Deathspank, Dragon Age, Baldur's Gate, Clue, Monopoly, Set, Skip Bo

Movies:
Disney's Beauty and the Beast is my favourite. Other than that I'd say The Librarian. I watch a lot of Disney and other kids' movies.

Television:
Adventure Time, My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic, Futurama, Clone High, Robot Chicken, The Venture Brothers, 30 Rock, Community, Bones, The Mentalist, The Big Bang Theory, Eureka, Being Erica, Castle, Red Dwarf, Whose Line is it Anyway?, Serial Experiments Lain, Princess Jellyfish, Cowboy Bebop

Music:
Daft Punk, The Chemical Brothers, Justice, Röyksopp, Prozzak, Vengaboys, Stars, Knife Party

As for books and food, I read a lot. I have a hard time pinning down my favourite books and things as I find my opinion on them changes after time. I have a Goodreads account I track my books on.

I'm picky about food. I dislike tomatoes, mushrooms, and olives the most.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
My computer
Cats
Books
A place to call home
Super glue
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Almost everything. I am pretty much always thinking. Sometimes it's small things like what groceries I should get or if I should try a new cat litter brand, and sometimes it's large things like possible universes and the meaning of life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually sitting at home at my computer, or on the couch reading. On occasion I'm out hanging out with a friend to pretend we're social outgoing people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never learned to ride a bike.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well probably in the rare event that you find me interesting. I'd like to mention that although I do game, I am not gaming a whole lot lately. Actually I'm really only currently interested in people that might want to physically hang out with me. I have enough friends I only know online and don't have any desire to make more at the current time.