Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bell2907

22 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a easy laid back guy. Abit shy at first but after an hour or two you won't shut me up. I like reading, music, singing, gaming and many many more. I'm short so I'm sorry if you're looking for a tall guy. If you want too know anymore then give me a shout and ill answer... :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working with my brother at a factory. Nothing too exciting. I've started to learn how to code website an create games so hopefully I'll start working from home creating games with my best mate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an epic gamer. I've had mixed opinions about my singing but I don't give two shits I'll still sing my heart out. I'm a very passionate person, once I put my mind too something I don't hold anything back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends. My eyes or my crooked nose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite book is the business of death collection. Favourite film would have to be Bottom Live. Show would be Dexter or Supernatural and my favourite food is Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A playstation. Music. Tv. Mates. Sex and alcohol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly day dreaming about being in a game or something along those lines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recently started recording gaming with a few mates for YouTube. So yeah mostly gaming or drink at subside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know what's private to me anymore really.... I always mention something embarrassing in conversation so I've really told most of my mates everything so I don't know. Message me if you want to know anything specific.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating