Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BellTolling

38 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want it all -- is that too much to ask? But I am in no hurry to find it and I would like it to happen naturally; the journey is part of the fun.

I travel often, usually San Francisco, San Diego, LA, NYC, Las Vegas and Atlanta for work and I love being able to get away from Phoenix for a long weekend.

Some of my favorite things include trying new restaurants, going to a concert, watching a movie, getting coffee, hitting a local bar, weekend trips, longer trips, and getting outside to enjoy the weather (when it's not 110). If you like to eat, but also stay active, we?ll probably get along well.

I also run half marathons and get to the gym and I would love to find a running partner or someone with whom I can play tennis, or soccer, or golf, or lawn bowling, or jacks, or pool, or uno... or just about any sport.

Hopefully, you will laugh at my jokes, or better yet, make your own witty comment in reply and give me a hard time about my failed attempts at humor.

Although my ideal match is laid-back (the type of woman who is happy getting dirty on a hike or hanging out at a local dive bar), she also appreciates bigger adventures, such as travel and fine dining. She is independent, thoughtful and engaging, with a spontaneous streak that keeps things interesting.

Oh, the answer is no. I did not have professional photos taken for dating! I did have professional photos taken for my very, very brief acting career...I kept my day job.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it, like it is my last.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lists, finding great food and drinks, making people laugh, planning a vacation, putting plans aside, finding great music, making people forget their bad day, walking like I have a peg leg.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my curly hair, my green eyes...my peg leg (in summer).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sun Also Rises, Last Call

Groundhog Day (also my favorite holiday), Lost in Translation, James Bond Movies, Donnie Darko, Fargo, Reservoir Dogs

Homeland, Dexter, It's Always Sunny, The Walking Dead, Tosh.0, No Reservations

Bon Iver, Tallest Man on Earth, Arcade Fire, The Boxer Rebellion, M83, Calexico, Gomez, Red Hot Chili Peppers...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Live music
2. Good food
3. Good drinks
4. Internet
5. "Physical Interaction"
6. Being outside
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finding a new place for a great beer, great drink, great wine, great music , great food, and hopefully with someone who makes it even better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is the most private thing you are willing to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, I intrigue you, and you can explain to me why so many women have pictures of themselves in cars

I have also learned what generally makes for a bad match -- 1) your favorite night out involves a club in Scottsdale (I am OK going to those laughable establishments sometimes...but not every weekend); 2) you love Sheriff Joe; 3) you have no ambition; or 4) you take yourself much too seriously and can't laugh at yourself. If you carry around your 5 point plan...that may be a little much, so just don't show me. :)

What I hope to find -- A great friend, travel partner, dinner companion, concert goer, willing to sit pool side, and someone who can have fun doing just about anything. More simply put, I want to have new experiences with someone fun and laugh a little along the way.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!