Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bella4199

51 F Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm 51 but I don't act or look like it. I have 3 older kids that are my pride and joy. I work full time in the high schools near me. I graduated from Michigan State. I like to workout, travel, horseback ride, go to Tigers, Wings, Pistons and Lions games, golf range, comedy clubs, movies and eat out, cook, and so much more! Please, no smokers. Thanks for your time!
I'm unable to see if you "like" me, so please send a message :)
P.S. Caucasian only please.
Also, Please NO guys in your 20s. You are way too young for what I'm looking for!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time and also going to school to become a nurse. But now with my kids moved away, it's getting a bit lonely!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being faithful, cooking, being patient, making things happen, and being a great mom!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? I'm easy going :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food(and I cook it well!)
Prefer alternative rock but like a lot of different music.
But NOT much jazz, rap, country or classical

Love horror films, comedies, dramas, suspense
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, God, family, friends, pizza, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually cat juggling or dachshund racing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would love to tell you in private!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 46–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we have a lot in common. Or if you're just curious! I'm unable to see if anyone likes me so please send a message!