Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BellaGirlSparkl

43 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ambitious, driven, adventuresome, loving person with a passion for life. I also possess an entrepreneurial spirit. I enjoy wine tasting and trying new restaurants in the city. I have a love of film and theater. Looking for someone with similar interests. I have a wonderful family that I am very close to.

I am looking for a man who is passionate and loving. Who enjoys his work but also knows how to enjoy his life. It would be nice if he liked traveling and trying new things.

We are so fortunate to live in an area that offers so many things to do. I love taking road trips. Sometimes I plan them and other times I whisk off with my friends at a moments notice. I love driving to Tahoe anytime of the year. I can also be found in Carmel a few times a year since I also grew up there. Napa is filled with so many wineries that I love to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Vice President at a Digital Design Agency.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working in a creative industry and being a good family member/friend and caring passionate mate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since I use to be in the film business I enjoy all types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dog
4. iphone
5. Music
6. Passport/Freedom
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends trying a new restaurant or seeing a movie. I also love going to concerts.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see!