Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BellaJedi

24 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If it takes me a bit to reply, I'm not ignoring you, I'm just a busy lady! With that said...

Hii I'm Lindsay (nickname Bella, not related to twilight thank you and I prefer it to my real name), I'm a fourth year psychology major, a super secret nerd, a horror movie addict and totally badass.

I love video games & all kinds of music, really, from rap to metal. If you like Atreyu, you get mad bonus points (Ohh and if you get my Doctor Who references, haha). I don't mind going out occasionally, I'm just not the bar star, party every weekend type. I'm not into one night stands or hookups. I love hockey, but if you can't handle me ragging on the Leafs, we really won't get along. I absolutely adore b-rate monster movies, and zombie movies. I love tattoos and piercings, I have six tattoos myself. I'm not going to lie, I'm a little bit shy at first, but it doesn't last.
I love adventure! I get cabin fever if I don't do something exciting every few days, or at least go out and explore like a 7 year old haha. I'm always up for trying new things and going new places.

I'm super blunt and always tell it like it is. Some people are put off by my lack of sugar-coating things, and by me speaking my opinion. I'm really honest and outspoken, so if you don't like those traits in a person, you probably won't like me. I'm by no means a b!tch, I'm just real about things. I'm actually super sweet, honest!

If you message me with just "hey what's up" or something, I probably won't reply. It's hard to work with that, and I prefer people who aren't one-dimensional and can hold a conversation :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently finishing a degree in psychology, thenn hopefully med school or teaching english in africa or something.
I’m really good at
Being the clumsiest person you'll meet, creating shenanigans, talking us out of aforementioned shenanigans should they get us in trouble. Being an awesome friend. Discussing wicked important things like personal philosophies, psychology, Star Trek TOS vs TNG.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I suppose. and my personality. I have kind of a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sueprnatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, A Song of Ice and Fire series, chuck Palahniuk books, LOVE H.P. Lovecraft. I am extremely very not good at remembering this kind of stuff off the top of my head.
The six things I could never do without
Pretty much just friends and family, basic survival things like shelter, food, water etc anddd I suppose books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel, psychology, viruses, bacteria and other disease/disorder-related miscellany, the future, the past.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday night, it could vary between sitting at home reading or playing video games, or going to a bar, or going out to dinner with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're awesome.
And also, /don't/ message me if you're a couple looking for another chick for a threesome, please. Or one of those "nice guys" who bitch about being "friendzoned" ugh noo