Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BellaKimesha

35 F Ann Arbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My nanny always says there's a lid for every pot. With that in mind I'm looking for someone special who fits me. I would describe myself as kind, friendly, romantic, and old-fashioned. I'm curvy in all the right places. I enjoy reading, painting, bowling, traveling, and good music and conversations. I work in a cardiac office as a medical assistant. I have a wonderful son who is the coolest kid on the planet. I'm a very upbeat, happy go lucky kind of woman with a great sense of humor. My friends would tell you that my very presence impacts others in a positive way. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and good luck with your search.
Bella
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, school, single parent. Having fun and taking care of myself and my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Studies show that people tend to overestimate their positive qualities and abilities (Illusory superiority). I say forget the studies, I'm good at everything I do in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Interesting...You tell me what you notice first about me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to name. We can talk about it on our first date if you like. I will mention that I don't watch TV very often and I don't believe in having a TV in the bedroom, I think bedrooms are for sleeping and making love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, chocolate, shoes, music, flowers, and passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams and goals for my life..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love shoes
"Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world" Marilyn Monroe

I also love books :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please message me if you like. I must admit this site makes me feel like a kid in a candy store, Analysis/Paralysis