Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bella_Trixie

23 Fayetteville, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to bake.. It's my number one passion (besides music) in my life.. I plan to open a bakery once I'm older.. I'm not into black guys, half black guys, guys who act ghetto or "hood" and I ABSOLUTELY HATE rap.. So back off.. Umm lol besides that I'm super humble and down to earth.. I love to go shopping and have a good time.. FYI: I know I just sounded extremely racist and I'm sorry for that.. But everyone has their types and that's just not mine.. Not to mention it seems like the only people who ever hit on me are not my type, so that sucks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm mostly babysitting. I have 3 nieces and my sisters are just crazy busy t watch theyre own kids.. So I try to get out as much as possible..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, cooking, party planning, gift giving, holidays decorating lol, and making people very happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have blue hair right now, 12 tattoos and a few piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Mostly kid books
Movies-The scary kind
Shows-Serious ones like Law and Order:SVU
Music-Anything that rocks
Food-I love healthy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, something to listen to music like youtube or Pandora, tattoo artists, water (I love water), my phone, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. As in I'm thinking about tomorrow, the next holiday or super way in the future like am I ever gonna get my bakery.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either babysitting or at some bar with my sister lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when my phone breaks.. I have to stay connected to my family and friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love tattoos, love rock music, bars and you not about sex.