Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BellaireEagle

24 M Bellaire, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to do many things but also I enjoys the little things too, along with spending time with good friends, and just relaxing. I am very open minded towards things, and I accept anyone no matter how different they might be. Anyways if you are looking for someone who could be a great friend, or maybe more feel free to email me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending University of Houston and majoring in Business. I live in Houston while attending school, and I also work part time at a big-box retailer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets see, I am a good cook. I love to prepare Italian food along with grilling.

I am quite the handyman, I know how to fix and build all sorts of things, oh and I am able to put together Ikea furniture without the instructions most of the time haha.

Listening, that is one of the things I am known for, I am always willing to lend an ear if you have had a bad day or just need someone to talk through things with.

I know a lot of random facts about various topics ...my friends sometimes call me a walking encyclopedia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... apparently they are interesting? Haha

How I interact with others in a genuine and friendly way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Harry Potter, Redwall, 007 series, anything history related, along with miscellaneous sci-fi books.

Favorite Cuisines: Italian food, Mexican, Texan(Hamburgers and BBQ)

Favorite Music/Bands: The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, MGMT, or whatever sounds good at that moment

Favorite TV shows: Manhattan, Scandal, Forever, How I Met Your Mother, House, Glee, Saturday Night Live, Bones, Extreme Engineering

Favorite Movies: Star Trek, Shawshank Redemption, Across the Universe, The Day After Tomorrow, The Core, 007 series, Harry Potter series, Independence Day, American Pie, Blues Brothers, Bourne series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Friends
Car
Laptop/Cell Phone... they are almost the same now adays
Intelligent and deep conversations with friends and family
Music
Food & Drink...on a patio outside somewhere
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or if I am not, I am out with friends having dinner and drinks listening to live music. Then sometimes just spending a night at home with a good friend or special someone sounds just as appealing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm ask me and I might tell you. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are wanting to go out and explore the city with me, enjoy deep and interesting conversations, and just enjoy each others company.

Or if I have simply peaked some kind of interest of yours from reading my profile.