Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bellaitalia217

31 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Italian -American girl from San Francisco, Bay Area who always has dreamed about living in the Big Apple. I'm a positive, social, out-going person who is genuine and loves to experience all that life has to offer. Oh, and I love to laugh and not take life soooo seriously, strongly dislike drama!
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Manhattan enjoying the good life! I moved to NYC in 2007 to pursue theatre and in addition to that I have a day job to pay the bills. I love traveling to new places and getting out of the city. My passions include theatre arts, travel, friendship, family, my Italian heritage:) & community.
I’m really good at
- taking naps
- cooking
- getting my groove on
- crying on cue (gotta keep those acting chops up)!
- singing when no one is listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
~I like top 40's music, dance, hip hop, contemp christian, modern country, not the hick kind, even listening to jazz can be really relaxing.
~I love all kinds of food, Thai, Indian, Italian, seafood, american, etc.
~I like to go and see plays, some musicals are okay. The most fun play I have seen so far is Venus in Fur and I thought the musical Jersey Boys was also very good.
~I like to go and see live music shows and comedians too- so many great things to do and see in the city!
~ I'm a sucker for romantic comedies, but also like action and foreign films on occasion.
~ No favorite books, but I do enjoy reading and typically juggle two or three at a time.
The six things I could never do without
1. Faith
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Passport
5. Music
6. Hot showers
7. Naps ( had to add that one in there:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling around the world, my hopes and dreams. But I try to not get too caught up in the future and remain in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home ordering take out or cooking and watching a movie with a glass of wine:) OR going out with friends or going to see a Live show of some kind. It really depends......it's never the same.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you dare........
Haha, funny question...