Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Belle-iona

23 F Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there my names Bella im 23 and i live in brum land! im currently at university there doing teaching training.
I have done a little bit of modelling in my time and im quite an outgoing person. Ive been told my personality wins all so there you go!i love travelling and so far ive travelled asia, europe, new zealand and australia!
What I’m doing with my life
currently at university, running around three year olds all day, drinking lots of beer, making beer towers with them throwing outrageous parties you know the usual!! hahaha
I’m really good at
i suppose listening to people, eating ive got that hands down! making music i play the drums, listening to music, dancing ive got a few moves, hopefully at my uni course haha
The first things people usually notice about me
my height im 5ft and other things...
my eyes been told i have nice eyes
my personality im very blunt and honest maybe too honest and my humour i never fail in that department!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
loads bill bryson anne rice, some autobiographies, never mind buzzcocks, top gear, QI, mock the week, shameless, skins, outnumbered, young ones, bottom
fav music is anything from classic rock to reggae drum and bass if im in the mood but its got to be old skool, love bands like joy division and the clash bit of a punk at heart i suppose!
fav food anything really as long as it has some spice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what drink im going to buy next, when am i going to get to go back to australia to see my mates from my two years out there.
How i can rock my heart out etc you know the norm
how i can rob a bank so i can really be like my fav song bankrobber from clash
On a typical Friday night I am
either chillin, hanging with mates, seeing what parties on, going out being naughty and outrageous :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that wouldnt be my little secret then would it :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think im cool, funny or just a bit mad i like all three or if you think im worth your time!