Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English, Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- This year my new year's resolution is to try more new, interesting things. I've already crossed off Karate, rock climbing (both which I now do regularly) and skiing off my list. Now I want to lear to swing dance, start writing again and learn to lead climb.
- I'm mastering my homemade pasta recipe, slowly but surely
- I believe the more you travel, the more you understand the world
- As active as I am, I'm learning about the importance of relaxing and taking it all in
- I'm a sucker for nerdy, philosophical conversations
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a university in student affairs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being able to break the tension with an unexpected comment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a habit of smiling and humming as I walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent books: Flow, Steering by Starlight, Daring Greatly, Awake at Work.
Music: Almost all types: Right now I especially into Terra Naomi, Joss Stone, Eva Cassidy, Sonya Kitchell, Leah Siegel (Firehorse), Sara Bareilles, Tori Amos, Muse, Coldplay, Massive Attack, Florence and the Machine, Radiohead, Glen Hansard/The Frames; lots of alternative rock/pop music
Movies/TV Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Warrior, Lucy, The Imitation Game, As Good As It Gets, Documentaries
Food/drink: I love all food, though I try to keep it pretty healthy. I'm a fan of IPA's and appreciate a good glass of wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Live music
My rock climbing shoes
Sleeping in on the weekends
Passion and artistic creativity
My favorite coffee shop, 88 Orchard
My bike (the pedal kind)
A dance class of some sort
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which neighborhood I'm going to get lost in next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever the mood strikes!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I totally washed my hands with mouthwash accidentally at the gym!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a fun idea for something exciting to try