Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Belove4477

37 Evansville, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ENFP. I laugh easily, love almost everything, except eating bugs, be they on land or sea. My daughter is finally mostly independent and I am ready to start living for me, embracing every joy in life. I'm a hippy San Francisco type flower child.

I love music festivals and outdoor concerts! I like dive bars and Happy Hour. I like the Farmers Market, yard sales, flea markets, antiques and thrift stores

If you want to have a happy hour chat, go thrift shopping, go to Bonnaroo, Coachella, or just the local music shows I'm always looking for stimulating companions. Lets do something!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Evansville.

I work full time at a soul crushing job but it allows me to go to school full time and play evenings and weekends. I am basically alone in an office doing my homework browsing the net during the weekdays.

I'm a student. Pursuing Master's and PhD is my main focus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, picking wine, drinking rum. I am a good dancer, but I can't partner dance, I love to watch it, but I am way too wacky to be constricted by form.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Muppets, and anything that resembles or channels the same sentiment, like the Monkees, or now the Mowglis.

TV I love the Big Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Guilty pleasure show: Housewives of Hotlanta, New Jersey, Beverly Hills and Miami. I love cooking shows like Top Chef etc. Chopped! Once Upon a Time and Lost girl are two newer favorites.

Movies: All kinds, "Man in the Iron Mask" is one of my favorites, but I really like indie stuff and foreign film.

Music: wow, musically it is easier to say I don't like Ac/Dc and heavy gangster rap, the rest I like. I especially lean though towards really intelligent lyrics. On my ipod: Kacey Musgraves (newest thrill), Anna Nalick, Of Monsters and Men, Mumford and Sons, Michael Franti, R&B, Soul, Jimmy Buffett, Joan Baez, Sara Bareilles, The Temptations, Zydeco (alot of that) Reggae, Latino, Lady Antebellum, P!nk Gosh I almost forgot to mention her. Zac Brown Band, Dr John, Simon and Garfunkel, 10,000 Maniacs and Natalie Merchant by herself. I love her. Just added-The Wild Feathers, The Mowglis and Red Baraat

If it's lighthearted, kind, I love it.

Food: I just love food, maybe too much. Favorites: bacon, Cannoli, and cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Recently lost one of the major things I thought I couldn't live without, so now I don't like to think about this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving North
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually studying wishing I had somewhere to be.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to go to a nudist retreat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You need an activity partner or a pen pal.

You have a thing for beer.

You can introduce me to Evansville.

You are a tattoo artist and you think you would like to tackle my tattoo (see album photos)

Please look at our friend percent, and match and then enemy. If our enemy percent is over say 30, I'm probably fundamentally not interested. We should be higher than 50% match/friend please, and look over my questions some answers for me really are deal breakers.

You want to have some fun, eat food, see a band, go to a show, weekend event.

I am not looking for casual sex. I have zero interest in it