Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Alhambra, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 11
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a pharmacy. I'm a supervisor in the pharmacy's billing/collections dept. I'm looking to get into real estate and would also like to own a business one day...we'll see how that goes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing board games. I REALLY enjoy playing board games and I'm really good at them least that's what I'd like to believe. You can test me and decide for yourself. I also love playing poker...I can probably play Texas Hold 'Em all day and though I can't put on a good poker face, I think I'm pretty good.
Besides sit-down games, I'm also decent at activities requiring good hand-eye coordination and good visual-spacial recognition. Sports come easy to, volleyball, tennis, etc.
More practically though, I've been told I'm a good listener. I also am spiritually gifted in service.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. If you'd like to have a kid with double eyelids, I'm your man...hahaha. Many Asian women pay for double eyelid surgery...I'm lucky to be blessed with the double eyelid gene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
the Holy Bible; books by John Wooden, Philip Yancey, John Piper, Max Lucado, Dallas Willard, Henri Nouwen, etc.

Favorite movies:
Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Kung Fu Panda, LOTR, Finding Nemo, Office Space, Galaxy Quest, Beastmaster, etc.

Favorite shows:
I don't watch much TV but if I do I like watching Castle, reruns of Friends, Big Bang Theory, Jimmy Kimmel, Dr. Oz

Favorite music:
Contemporary Christian; Christian Praise/Worship; music by Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Hillsong

Favorite food:
Asian - Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, & Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- HIS ever-sustaining love & grace upon me
- wonderful friendships & community
- purpose/vision
- faith in God
- joy
- my iphone (okay, not really but this comes close...and maybe also these: internet connection, a reliable car, & keys?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be financially free one day and how I can be a part of advancing God's Kingdom...and of course who my helpmate will be. Lately, I've been thinking a lot about taking a much needed vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my small group in fellowship studying God's Word together. Also, I usually look forward to unwinding/relaxing the next day. I love the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm,'ll have to ask when we meet...