Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Beloved247

38 M Alhambra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"HELP(MEET) WANTED" :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a drug dealer. Alright, it's actually a licensed drug dealer...aka a pharmacy...haha. I'm a supervisor in the pharmacy's billing/collections dept and I enjoy my job. I feel really blessed to be able to do what I do. Someday, I'd like to coach basketball and/or work w/ youth as a coach/mentor. I would also like to own a business one day...we'll see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing games...board games. I REALLY enjoy playing board games and I'm really good at them too...at least that's what I'd like to believe. You can test me and decide for yourself. I also like poker...I can probably play Texas Hold 'Em all day and though I can't put on a good poker face, I think I'm pretty good. Want to lose your money? Just try me. :-)
Besides sit-down games, I'm also decent at activities requiring good hand-eye coordination and good visual-spacial recognition. Sports come easy to me...basketball, volleyball, tennis, etc.
More practically though, I've been told I'm a good listener. I also am spiritually gifted in service.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. No worries, I'm not cross-eyed. If you'd like to have a kid with double eyelids, marry me. Hahaaa, I'm kidding...I know that many Asian women shell out for double eyelid surgery...I'm lucky to be blessed with the double eyelid gene.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
the Holy Bible; books by John Wooden, Philip Yancey, John Piper, Max Lucado, Dallas Willard, Henri Nouwen, etc.

Favorite movies:
Saving Private Ryan, Gladiator, Kung Fu Panda, LOTR, Finding Nemo, Office Space, Galaxy Quest, Beastmaster, etc.

Favorite shows:
I don't watch much TV but if I do I like watching Castle, reruns of Friends, Big Bang Theory, Jimmy Kimmel, Dr. Oz

Favorite music:
Contemporary Christian; Christian Praise/Worship; music by Chris Tomlin, Matt Redman, Hillsong

Favorite food:
Asian - Chinese, Korean, Japanese, Vietnamese, & Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- HIS ever-sustaining love & grace upon me
- wonderful friendships & community
- purpose/vision
- faith in God
- joy
- my iphone (okay, not really but this comes close...and maybe also these: internet connection, a reliable car, & keys?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be financially free one day and how I can be a part of advancing God's Kingdom...and ofcourse who my helpmate will be. Lately, I've been thinking a lot about taking a much needed vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my small group in fellowship studying God's Word together. Also, I usually look forward to unwinding/relaxing the next day. I love the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, idk...you'll have to ask when we meet...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating