Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bemily83

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Cleveland, I moved to DC in 2005 and still loving it here. This town is pretty much my speed - laid-back but with lots of options and opportunities. The world feels like it's at your fingertips and I do my damnedest to take advantage of that.

I enjoy summer over winter (though I'd like to get better at skiing), pirates over ninjas, and the sensation of stepping onto a dryer-fresh bath mat. I dig maps, traveling, and biking around town. I'm a team sport player, occasional yogi, and pretty decent cook. I like card games, trivia and learning. My friends say I'm loyal, dependable, witty, positive and a good listener, and my guy friends recently revealed that they think it's attractive that I know and drink scotch.

I feel really lucky to have such an amazing and lovable family. They are incredibly welcoming and generous, and I love being a part of such an inspiring and fun group of people. I pretty much feel the same way about my family of friends. 

I like reading (mostly newspapers, magazines, journals, humor and historical fiction), watching movies, listening to NPR, live music of all types, dancing (really enjoy swing but I'd do the hokey pokey all night as long as I was having fun), karaoke, day drinking, camping and being outdoorsy, and laughing so hard your face hurts and you think you'll pee your pants. 

So, you game?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the company of my incredible family of friends and working in a field that I love. As cliched as it is - especially for DC - I work at an international nonprofit as a State Dept contractor. Basically, I get to meet a ton of extremely talented and inspiring people from all over the world, learn about some of the most random stuff and promote peace by promoting cultural understanding and professional collaboration. I do a bunch of other stuff too... Interested parties can inquire within.
I’m really good at
baking, parallel parking (you will be amazed at my mad skills), maneuvering through traffic on my bike, embracing awkward moments
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm... Maybe my smile? I've been told that people notice how much I talk with my hands. I'm Italian. What can I say?
The six things I could never do without
family and friends are givens, otherwise I thought a lot about what I absolutely need when I travel and this is what I came up with:
- coffee
- glasses or contact lenses
- maps
- passport
- a good scotch/glass of wine/cold beer
- sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next travel adventure, what to cook for dinner and whether I should bike to work or brave the metro.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at a random happy hour with friends, preparing for a trip, or taking it easy and unwinding from the week either at home or at Tryst. If it's the summer time, I'm at jazz in the sculpture garden.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I purport to be a bit of a foodie, when I actually love peanut butter and jelly more than any food in the world. Extra crunchy, any jam but grape, on toast is best. There, it's out, I feel relieved.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've got a positive approach to life and you want to meet up.