Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bemused_x

22 Allendale, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Natasha, and I love photography, office supplies, and ice cream with nuts in it (particularly butter pecan and pistachio). I can be pretty shy until you get to know me, and I like to think of myself as an optimist (most of the time, at least).

I attend GVSU. I love to dance, play board games, and name things. I also really like playing videogames. I really like shooters (who doesn't?), but I'm also really into interactive stories like Heavy Rain, The Walking Dead, The Wolf Among Us, etc.

I've studied abroad in El Salvador, Spain, and Nicaragua over the course of the last two years which were all amazing experiences. If you want to hear more, just ask. I'm really passionate about travel, Latin America, and service. If you like any of those things and/or want to know more about them, feel free to message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently: I'm attending school full time and studying Social Work and Spanish with a minor in Psychology. I used to be a triple major, but then I decided that I actually want to enjoy my last year and a half at school instead of killing myself.

I work with at-risk youth through an after-school program. I've been working there since September, and I absolutely adore my kids. It's a great opportunity because once I graduate, I'd really like to work with at-risk youth particularly in a Hispanic community.

I'm part of several Volunteer Organizations, and I spend a lot of time at service related activities and events.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Risk.
Scrabble.
Cleaning.
Cooking.
Checkers.
Making Lists.
Collecting Things.
Remembering Things.
First Person Shooters.
Singing (well... I think I'm good).
Playing a quarter of "Lean on Me" on the piano.

And... There are lots of other things, but you'll just have to figure them out for yourself. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I laugh. My sense of humor. My quirky personality.

Also, how short I am. I kind of enjoy getting teased about this. But don't tell, it's a secret. My competitive side, too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites are so tricky. Okay, here we go.

Books: Kite Runner, Atonement, Life of Pi, Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Pride and Prejudice, Animal Farm, etc.

Movies (Even harder.): 12 Angry Men, Fight Club, Up, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Disney Movies, Jane Austen Book Club, WALL-E, Rent, Back to the Future, One Fine Day, A Perfect Getaway, Minority Report (the only time I have ever appreciated Tom Cruise), Stand by Me, Brick, etc.

Shows: Supernatural, Doctor Who, Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl, Breaking Bad, the Big Bang Theory, Burn Notice, Eureka, Psych, House, West Wing, etc.

Music: This is hard because I'll pretty much listen to anything. Haha. I love love love Eminem, and I was basically raised on AC/DC (and similar bands).

Okay, last one, geez. Food... To be honest I'll eat whatever. I hate fast food joints for the most part. Except... I just can't get over Taco Bell. If we're talking real takeout, I love (American) Chinese Food and Italian. Seriously addicted. I also really love cooking for others and myself, so usually that's what I'm eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

1. Music.
2. My family.
3. Laughter.
4. Converse/Toms.
5. Oxygen.
6. My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why don't you ask? I dare you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends. Homework sometimes. And by homework I mean netflix and video games. Sometimes hanging out with friends. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing in the shower, but it's always the same three Bruno Mars songs on repeat. Sometimes I even mix them together for fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I've said piques your interest, you have any questions, or you just wanna talk. I'm down for whatever. =)