Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben-Chewey

26 M Cranford, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would consider myself to be perseverant. Even when life isn’t easy, I continue to try my hardest. I see this as one of my greatest strengths.

I am a very inquisitive person. I love to learn and to travel, and I am lucky to have been able to do both. I hope to continue learning and exploring in the future.
I like figuring out how things work. I often find myself wondering how things became what they are today. This may be why I decided to be a history major.

I love spending time in nature, whether it be camping, or hiking, or exploring national parks. At the same time, I also like exploring the city, and getting to know new and interesting places.

I have a drive to create. I try to use my creative instincts both in work and in play. I especially love to write, and to work on films.

In my free time, among other things I like to play videogames, watch movies, and read. I like to spend time with others who share my interests, and I am always looking for new things to enjoy. I care a lot about my friends, and try to reach out to them as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I am interning at my local TV station, where I help edit and film shows. I even managed to be on the local TV channel a few times for some minor parts. I also am writing articles for the local history society, and taking part in a Grad program for my Masters.

Besides that, I am working on improving my other skills, like my writing and my voice acting, to hopefully be able to make a successful job out of such talents.

Other than that, I am just having fun in the down time and trying to figure out how to move my life forward in a positive direction.
I’m really good at
I am a great walker. I have been hiking since I was a toddler. My favorite spots are Mount Rainier and Yosemite. I enjoy playing chess, I was the champion in my high school one year. I am also a good bicyclist and enjoy canoeing.

I did a lot of soccer and piano through High School. I am also have a knack for writing, both fictional and non fictional. I also have been told I can be quite funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a quiet person with a deep voice. I have clear blue eyes. I enjoy laughing and can be a very good listener. I am very even tempered and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Golden Compass, the Great Gatsby, lots and lots of Star Wars books, the Dune series, various Comics and Manga and more.

TV is a mixed bag. On the Comedy side I am a fan of shows like Scrubs, 30 Rock, Arrested Development Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Futurama, the Daily Show, King of the Hill and more of those.

For action and drama I am fond of shows like 24, Firefly, Dark Angel, the Terminator,Castle, Elementary, Sara Conner Chronicles, House, and more.

I am also a fan of anime, and have been a fan of various things from Dragon Ball Z, to Full Metal Alchemist to Gundam, to Trigun, to many more. I don't mind if you are not a fan of anime, as long as you don't mind that I like anime.

For movies, I like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, James Bond movies, a lot of other classic movies like, Inception to Citizen Kane to Godzilla to the Godfather to Space Jam and so on. I am also a big fan of Comic Book movie heroes like Batman, the Watchmen, all of the Avengers, etc. I enjoy comedies too.
My top plays are; the Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, 42nd Street and a few others.

Music, I like Classical music and Rock music the most, my favorite rock star is Bruce Springsteen.

For food, I guess while I have no problems with any of the food groups I have always had a soft spot for pasta, both Italian and Chinese style pasta works for me.
The six things I could never do without
My limbs
Something to keep me entertained
My computer
My friends
Sunglasses
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, be it food, the way to a job or how to find the path that best suits me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either seeing a movie or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get anxious in new situations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think we have enough in common to at the very least to become friends, then go ahead.