Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben-jammmin

30 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As a writer by both trade and hobby with a hunger for new words, Honey Boo Boo's "beautimous" may soon enter my vocabulary. I am also an aspiring public speaker and an expert at watching sports.

I have lived in the D.C. area my entire life, yet know very little about it. Now that I actually live in the city instead of a suburb, I'm excited to explore for new activities, eateries, and words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I quickly get consumed by my goals and must see them through, like writing a book, creating a spreadsheet for every aspect of my life, and making more free-throws than Shaq. I enjoy outdoor activities, hanging with friends, and trying every kind of candy except Mounds.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating jelly beans, just not the buttered popcorn flavor
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My left shoe, which is 2.25 inches taller than my right shoe. And no, it does have have to do with me getting in a fight with Shaq.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a range of music: The Gaslight Anthem, Eric Church, Lupe Fiasco, Deadmau5, Rise Against and not Barbara Streisand.

I will eat most anything except for salmon (long story) and milk/ice cream (allergy). I curse Dairy Queen for not providing an alternative.

My Kindle Touch is the single entity I can't live without. That and my nightly dreams of Dairy Queen annihilation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindle Touch
Jelly Belly
music
laughter
Coke Zero
the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the best Coke Freestyle flavor is. I'm currently leaning towards Strawberry Fanta Zero.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or working on my idea-of-the-day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own UGG furry slippers and wear them even in the summer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are quick-witted and driven; like to laugh; enjoy discussing big ideas and spending time with friends. You are a big fan of animals including tigers. Tigers rule.

Also, you should definitely message me if I message you first.