Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 M Studio City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:08pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know a lot of guys go on and on about themselves. I am a kind, considerate, and caring man. I am 58 live in Studio City. I am 5-10 185 brown hair/eyes white. I am hiv- as of 08/09/2013 and usually clean shaven. I like to read, go to movies, out to dinner with friends and travel locally. I enjoy quiet times at home watching DVD's. I enjoy a wide variety of movies. I am not into gore or violence as I go to be entertained. I feel I am down to earth and definitely do not have an attitude. We can exchange pictures if you like. I definitely need a face picture if we are going to meet for coffee or a drink. You have to be gay and single. I do not have an actual type of person I am looking for. I hope to hear back from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best person I can be
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being kind to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alex Cross books. Dramas, comedies. The Good Wife. I have to admit I like the 70's music. I enjoy all types of food except for Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My home, my friends, my family, money, TV, Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New career choices
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home but some times out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me