Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben52580

34 Bettendorf, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben . I have a 7 1/2 year old son . He is very well behaved , and I am so lucky to have such a loving and intelligent son. I am looking for a relationship that is going somewhere . I am not out for games. Be straight with me and I'll be straight with you. I will not tolerate racism or any bashing of anyone's sexual preference. I am straight , but I believe 100% in gay marriage. I believe everyone on this world has the right to be happy . Any questions for me feel free to ask. One question on question thing is wrong and won't let me fix it. I like kids lol. Would be bad if I didn't since I have a son. Moving to LA soon hopefully.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on becoming more successful and at the same time I am looking for someone to share life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things . I think I am very diverse . So get to know me and find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my intelligence or my sense of humor .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read . I have so many movies I am into from all different genre's . Ask and I can be more specific. As far as TV goes , I love the sitcoms from the 70's through about 2008. Law and Order SVU is my current show that I am addicted to. It's amazing and I just got into it recently. Yes, I do love food . Italian is probably my favorite. Update: Ellen is added to list. She is awesome and amazing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Family
2)Friends
3)Car
4)internet (phone or my pc)
5) The sun and Ocean
6) Love (But that ties in to some of these others)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general mainly. How I can make a impact on myself and as well as other people in a positive way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well being a new to LA, who knows! Hopefully some fun things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slight speech impediment . Sometimes it takes people weeks or months to notice that I stutter. I have a really good hold on it and tend to do alright . On a rare occasion I will have a bad day and stutter a bit more then usual. It's funny when someone doesn't notice for a few months.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) Your not out for games
2) Enjoy a good conversation
3) Your looking for more then just a online conversation and your wanting to see where things can go.
4) If you want to be happy and treated right .
5) If your ready to give you all and your not the type that will give up easily when you do find someone.