Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben53223

34 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big movie buff. I'm good at Scrabble and other word games.

I listen to varying parts country, rock, pop, r&b, hip hop, and metal, but I'd have to say my roots are in classic rock. I have a turntable and it's the only aspect with which I am a music snob: no music (much) younger than me goes on it.

I love to learn and I enjoy lifting weights. I like all kinds of food and I'm trying to expand my wine and beer palettes.

I'm in the Army National Guard - add that onto work and trying to go to the gym somewhat regularly, and I don't have the time for any pets even though I'm a big animal lover.

I am not a "bro."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After collecting a few degrees and taking the scenic route to the real world, I'm now working as a manufacturing engineer and learning my new surroundings in Milwaukee.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Scrabble
- Naming music artists and actors/actresses
- Trivia
- Listening
- Talking
- Thinking
- Analogies
- Segues
- Hugs
- Insults, comebacks, and just generally being witty
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can hold a conversation on just about anything. If I don't know something about a certain topic, I usually enjoy listening to other people tell me something new. I'm sarcastic, witty, and if I don't correct your grammar to your face, I'll do it in my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read all that much. I'm more of a visual person and I have a little bit of dyslexia.
Movies - I like all movies (for the most part), preference probably being action/comedy movies
Shows - Daily Show, Family Guy, Castle, The Mentalist, House
Music - Any/all - mood dependent
Food - yes; I have a runnning joke with an old friend: "Mmmm, food, my favorite dish."
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, meat, music, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking myself up a nice dinner and enjoying either a beer or a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snap, crackle, and pop (joints) all over. My friends use it for reasoning to joke about how "ancient" I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart guys, you like to cuddle, you enjoy movies, and if you can take it just as well as you can dish it out.