Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:29pm
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A cynical optimist who is looking for an intelligent, affectionate, self confident women.

I am a native New Yorker but have lived in China, South Florida, California, Denver and now Boston. I just moved here and I'm loving it so far.

Personality wise, I see myself as an introspective extrovert. Some days I want to carpe diem and others never leave my bed. My sense of humor is all over the place but sardonic and silly are my bread and butter.

I enjoy outdoorsy stuff, singing, museums, dancing, plays, running and exploring new places. I think I am a very good cook but at this point, the evidence points to the contrary.

My favorite place in the world is the Bronx Zoo. I went there almost every weekend with my dad when I was young. Now I have become both a man and a zoo aficionado.

My dreams include riding horseback across Mongolia and owning a Muntjac Deer. A dream date would start at a bar, transition to karaoke, include sitting on a bench by the water and end with eating at a diner.

I am looking for something serious out of this online dating thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to collect, and share, as many random facts as possible.

Professionally, working in renewable energy and clean tech. My job is great- trying to make the world a slightly better place.

I feel like I have my life together... I think.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke, hand-holding, putting together ikea furniture and parallel parking. Also, singing while running or walking down the street eating pizza.

Watch out for my bad-ass dance moves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have great eyebrows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I usually read non-fiction mostly about world history. The reading of multiple news sources is always apart of my day.

Movies: My taste really varies but I'm trying to watch every academy award nominated film. Kung-fu, Godzilla, Kurosawa films make me happiest. Nothing with sappy happy endings please.

Music: I could write about this for days. So to make a long story short I feel The Beatles are the greatest band of all time but I often rock out to Iron Maiden.

TV: Game of Thrones! Did I mention Game of Thrones?

Food: All food must be spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The classic rock canon
A black cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are aliens real? What are the greatest albums of all time? Why do I still have so many things on my to do list? Why is CNN so terrible? What if I sleep for a few more minutes? What's for lunch?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Flying is terrifying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a strong and independent woman but still want someone to kill spiders in your room. If you are polite to strangers. If you DO NOT keep up with the Kardashians.