Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ben821

28 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ben. I a friendly, comical and deep human being. I am constantly striving to better myself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a Rehab, and going to Grad school for Social Work. I love my job and am really enthusiastic about helping people grow. I'm not sure what the end point is, something grand. I want to write a book at some point.

I try to meditate everyday, and take care of myself as much as I can handle
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hope honesty, self appraisal, Counseling, Helping people, I've been playing guitar since 1999, and have singing for part of that. I also try to constantly improve my certitude that everything will work out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor and integrity. Physically I've been told smile, pecs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, LOTR, Chronicals of Narnia, big fan of reading psych and mental health/addiction recovery books.

Movies: been into psychological thrillers like Eternal Sunshine and Inception. Historically I love the LOTR series, but I've seen it too much. Comedy's also good. Not an enormous movie person.

Shows: Simpsons, I don't own a TV so I don't watch any really. When I am stationed in front of one I like comedy and sports.

Music: Led Zeppelin, Temple of the Dog, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, The Doors, Soundgarden, Chris Cornell, Alice in Chains, Silverchair, The Beatles, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, BB King, Elton John, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Sublime, Counting Crows, Jefferson Airplane, Adele, Metallica, Black Keys etc. Music is big.

Food: Mexican is best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The breath
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The various witty remarks that pop into my head... soon followed by why I am laughing to myself in public.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired, but recovering with coffee and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Talk to me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think you are a deep and beautiful person who is into staying human.