Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenGrant85

28 M Fort Myers, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 26 y/o native Floridian. I come from an Irish family so, family and living life to the fullest are big deals to me. Other than that I love to write, act, and sail. I do my best to make a fool out of myself by dancing awfully around town and enjoying a few adult beverages. I enjoy sports and I am a big Gator fan. Going to the games is a blast. On the other hand, I'm a nerd as well and enjoy sitting around playing video games and anime. Honestly, I consider myself a jack of all trades kind of guy. I have fun doing most everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would enjoy writing for a living, but as that isn't paying all the bills at the moment I wouldn't say thats what I'm doing with my life. I'm in school for Film though so I can't wait to graduate and get to Film Making.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, love, drinking, sailing, booty dancing, bad jokes, WoW.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have nice eyes so that might be it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Armor. Favorite movies are Indian Jones and the Last Crusade and Star Wars: A New Hope. Jimmy Buffet and Meatloaf are my favorite singers and food i have no idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Books, music, boobies, family, a good drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about the most useless things. The most basic unanswerable question. Also, that and women. How the world would be a much smellier, hairier place if it wasn't for you all so I thank you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends having a few drinks, whether that be at the apartment or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Though I'm into beer and sports and other manly things I love singing Broadway musicals in my car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to have a nice conversation, share some interests, or maybe start a connection. I'm on here for all those reasons so I'm open to them all as well.