Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenHxC16

26 M Manchester, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ben, I play golf and guitar. I am an engineer and am still in college. I like to go out to bars, the movies, bowling, whatever gets me out! During the week, I'm working so the weekend is my time to get out and have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for network engineering and working full time as a test engineer in Nashua, NH. I just moved to Manchester and am living on my own for the first time. I go out to local bars/clubs on weekends and am looking for friends to meet up with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technical stuff, but I'm not a nerd, I love golf and playing guitar. Also, I love meeting new people. Talking to new people is always fun and exciting, and I rarely pass up the chance to get to know someone new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First, my eyes and usually the fact that I have an athletic build. Other things include my outgoing personality, as I generally introduce myself to others, rather than waiting for them to come to me. Also, I am generally wearing a flashy band t-shirt, which draws attention to me. I don't wear the shirts because they are trendy, I wear them because I legitimately like the band.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: LOTR, Fight Club, The Departed, Shooter, Gladiator pretty much any action movies other than Avatar.

Shows: Hockey, Spartacus, The Ultimate Fighter, MMA, ESPN.

Music: A Day To Remember, August Burns Red, Haste the Day, Misery Signals, Senses Fail, Old School Green Day, Parkway Drive, The Ghost Inside, Set Your Goals, Fireworks, Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Bury Your Dead, As I Lay Dying, Deadmau5, Flux Pavillion, Rusko.

Food: Taco Fucking Bell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my friends, my golf clubs, the Boston Bruins, the gym and my family. These six things all hold a special place in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music in general, I love metal, hardcore, pop punk, some dance and techno. Also, I like figuring out how things work. I like working on homework while listening to music, because I feel it helps me relax. I also think about how to improve things, processes and systems- I guess that is the engineer in me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar with my friends, or watching hockey on the couch. I also like to play video games with friends. I have many friends at the University of New Hampshire, so I often go there to visit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a rough life and I'm better for it.

And sometimes I drunk okc. Don't judge.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interesting, cute, sweet and would like to talk or meet. If you wanna hit up a few places, thats cool too. Use the IM feature or message me if you want to find out more about me! I also have Skype.