Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenLandel

30 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yup, that's me right here. I started to fill this page from the bottom so everything is mostly there already...I won't sum it up again!!
What I’m doing with my life
Mechanical designer (anything not to say engineer, it's not really popular with the women), I also teach how to snowboard and save lives of people that didn't take classes with me (ski patrol).

And all the other minutes of my life I try to make the most out of it, cuz once it passes you can't get it back, so I'll fill this up quick to get to something more valuable.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm weird! But in a good way!! I'm kinda nerdy and jock at the same time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read book too often. In fact last book I read was a school book!

But wait, movies is a place where I can make up for the lack of book reading! I listen to anything. Even if it's atrociously bad, there is something entertaining. Well it's maybe because a good friend of mine is movie writer/director and he always has something new to listen to that I watch so many weird things!

Any good live music is fine by me. I lived in Ireland for a while and there was almost always a band every night...I kinda miss that here. A good humour show is fine too. Not too much into theater...

Music is so important!!! It's mostly metal and other hard stuff, but maybe you'll go a bit further down and see I listen to other things that are hard to admit. I like some hiphop too, old school stuff like Beastie Boys and Cypress Hill. Ahhh and Ke$ha!!!

I'm a big fan of charcoal bbq. I will almost only cook on that during summer. Not much into vegan stuff, but I eat healthier now.
The six things I could never do without
(especially live) Music
Snowboarding
Motorcycle riding
Bad B-Movies
Hanging out with friends
Chocolate milk!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In winter, how I miss summer to ride my bike!!
And in summer, how I miss snowboarding!!
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, doing something. Kinda like hanging at the pub, chatting and blowing off the steam from the hard week of work that just finished.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kinda like listening to Britney Spears (now I'm screwed...)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to message me!!