Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenM321

26 Cambridge, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be a well rounded person. Personal balance is very important to me and is something I constantly strive for. We choose the people we surround ourselves with and how we spend our time, so I make a conscious effort to make good use of the time I have and share it with the people that are most important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a small swimming pool supplies distributor. Working in a small company is a blast and every day poses unique challenges. I enjoy the feeling that the decisions I make have a positive impact on the company. We all share in the profitability of our company, so I take great pride in knowing that my actions have a direct effect on my coworkers.

I tend to work a lot during the week, but I am very much of the work hard/play harder mindset. (Yeah, I know. Me and most everyone else in their mid-twenties :P) So with that being said, I like to make the most of my time away from the office - whether it be concerts, nights out on the town or skipping town to visit friends.

My favorite nights are those spent with my closest friends. Staying up late into the night and talking about the endless questions of the world. Those nights you wish would never end and you get to watch the sun come up. And in that moment, the universe makes perfect sense. I live for those experiences...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar - I play and teach. Not to self-promote too much, but if you are interested in lessons or someone to make music with, feel free to reach out.
Beach volleyball - From a height to skill ratio, I'm pretty talented
Shooting pool - I had a roommate who kicked my ass every week until I got better.
Ping pong

I just re-read this list and can't help but thinking "what an unlikely set of activities I've gravitated towards over the course of my life"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, movies and music have the incredible ability to affect us greatly. These experiences are rare and I enjoy looking back on the works of art that have influenced my life. Here are a few of my favorites...

Movies:
Almost Famous, Braveheart, Goodfellas, Gladiator, Superbad, Role Models, Happy Gilmore, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, My Cousin Vinny The Breakfast Club.

TV:
Dexter, Psych, White Collar, Always Sunny, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad

Music:
Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Cream, The Doors, Phish, Moon Taxi, Sublime, STRFKR, Jack Johnson, Fruit Bats, The Cave Singers, Edward Sharp and lots of other awesome tunes. I love music...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about or far and away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy conversing about both the little things in life as well as the bigger pictures questions of the universe. You are a confident individual who feels comfortable expressing yourself in many ways.