Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenMcG

22 M South Portland, ME

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
https://www.facebook.com/ben.mcguirk

Honestly I'm not really sure what makes me unique, I am a nice and caring guy, who will always be there for you as much as I can be. I am always willing to listen to whats going on with you, and will to help talk out any problems you might have. I believe chivalry is far from dead, and I try to treat women with all the respect in the world.

In the summer I really like to go fishing or camping.
Other than that I have really gotten into watching Anime.
I also love the outdoors and don't know if I could live away from the ocean and woods. There is something really awesome and amazing about walking through the woods, the smell of the ocean or even just sitting around a fire at a lake.
I have also started going to the gym, I go almost every day and I am really enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to SMCC to get my degree in business. I go to class full time during the week and I am currently working at the Whole Foods in Portland Maine, in the meat dept. I am currently taking the summer off to work as many hours as I can get. Hopefully once I graduate from SMCC I will go onto continue my degree with an emphasis on Marketing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being an ear or a shoulder for someone when they need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The things they carried. Waterboy, Burn Notice, Anything really (besides really spicy food.)
My taste is music is really varied based on my mood and who I'm with. When I am by myself I mostly listen to NIghtcore playlists on youtube, I don't really have any set list of songs. Other than I listen to Metal, Rock, Rap and Country. Bands or Artists that specifically stand out in my mind. Children of Bodom, Rammstein, Equilibrium, Metallica, Aerosmith, Eminem, Hopsin, MGK, Tech Nine, Toby Kieth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Ipod
My Cell Phone
My Computer
Family
Laughter
My fan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend a ton of time or energy into thinking about one thing specifically I just kinda think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'd be willing to share it with you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If something you have read caught your eye.