Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenOTP

25 M Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very easy going and it takes a lot to get me stressed. I run my own company so it has to be said that I work a lot, but I've mastered not bringing it home with me. It's made me appreciate time off and I like to make the most of it so it's rare that you'll find me sat doing nothing. That is of course unless I'm enjoying some quite time....with good food and drink!

I'm partial to getting away too, especially sneaky weekends away. Wintertime weekend retreats are a favorite; log fires, frosty walks, country pubs.

I'm also very creative, I do loads of computer based design and visualisation as part of my work in the office and when I'm on site I get to play with lights and effects, which is a lot of fun. I do have an ambition to learn photography, but as of yet I've not managed to upgrade past a smartphone camera.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from university last just over a year, and I'm now running a production company in the events industry working on festivals and conferences and the alike. I'm usually working as a production manager, but I do like to get my hands dirty and muck in.

It's just about impossible to sum up what we do in writing, so I've uploaded a couple of pictures too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing things through to the end. I'm not stubborn, I just don't leave things half finished.

I'm also very good with my hands, making things out of just about everything. I've got an ambition to build my own house one day, but I'm not sure it's about to happen any time soon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I'm normally wearing boots.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order;
Mobile phone
Friends
Car
Intimate moments
Quiet nights in
Being outside
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually trying to avoid working so I can enjoy a drink down the pub or a quite night in snuggled on the sofa with good food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an outgoing and bubbly person, who's up for having a laugh and a good time.