Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenR24

29 M Oklahoma City, OK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello (ok cupid) world, my name is Ben (as my s/n might suggest...haha). I am a fun loving, adventurous person that's passionate about whatever it is that I'm doing. Unless it's laundry...I'm never passionate about doing laundry. I love watching movies, looking at art, going on walks/hikes, going to concerts, being spontaneous, and of course lots of other manly things :) If I'm allowed to be honest on here, as a generality, I enjoy confidant, adventurous girly girls that are intelligent, sweet, and have goals that they are looking to achieve. That doesn't mean that's all I like, just a generality. I hope that as you keep reading my profile, if you find something on here that interests you, that you will take the risk and message me. You never know what lies ahead, could be pretty good :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a general manager for Starbucks for a quick minute, and even though it's well paying, I consider it my "day time" job, rather than "what I'm doing with my life" job so to speak . To explain, I have really had a passion to get back into multimedia, acting, writing, photography, and things of the sort over the past several months, and have been really working toward making that the career choice of life. I have a part-time internship of sorts at one of the local media companies here in OKC, and am viciously working toward making it my livelihood. I hope to be published author one day, and create media that will make me proud to have it bear my name, or company's name.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Being creative. Trying new things, Listening. Being adventurous. Dancing like the whitest person you know (and by that, I totally mean Justin Timberlake). Discovering new wines and beer that are awesome. etc, etc :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My demeanor (that I'm usually confidant). That I'm tall (I really am 6'2", I don't have to lie about such things). That I'm outgoing. And once I start talking that I can do a lot of accents. I guess that's what people notice first...lol. I'm not really sure though, I don't meet myself a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just got through reading, "Ishmael". It was a good book, with lots of thought provoking elements in it.

I Love Movies! And these are just some of my favorites:

That Thing You Do
Finding Forrester
Back to the Future
50 First Dates
Blast from the Past
Singin' in the Rain
Anchorman
Stranger than Fiction
Moulin Rouge!

The most recent movie/show that I've watched: Neighbors

Favorite TV Shows:

Seinfeld
Scrubs
Dexter
Doctor Who
How I Met Your Mother
The League
House of Cards

I love music too and try to look for new stuff to listen to here's a few of my favorites:

Oasis
The Killers
The Strokes
Matchbox Twenty
The Format

Most recently on my iPod I've been listing to: The Strokes (Comedown Machine), and Fall Out Boy (Save Rock and Roll)

As far as food goes I'm not very picky, and love to try new things. But my favorites would have to be Italian and Sushi!

Also, Thunder up, Go Broncos, and Packers!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Computer
Music
Movies
Being creative
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am living my life to the fullest? And the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really think I have a "typical" Friday night. But I'm probably either out causing mischief with friends, and meeting new people. Or if I stay in, writing and trying to be creative.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a "South-paw" (Left handed). If you have more questions just ask, it'd be nice to get to know you more :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You even thought about messaging me.. And come on, you did :) So message me! What's it going to hurt? Life is short, so there's no sense in not taking a chance.. and I hope you will :)