Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenS101

20 M Stockton-on-Tees, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey if your reading this then i would like you picture the average man in life, now i want you to throw that idea out the window when your looking at me as I am in now way average. I consider myself relatively attractive, intelligent, humourius and charasmatic but If your looking for a steady, smooth sailing relationship, I suggest you look elsewhere. Now that Doesn't mean I don't want a relationship, i do. However I prefer relationships to be full of surprises and very spontaneous actions. Meaning doing stuff on the spur of the moment and living for today. I also enjoy romance in a relationship and you should too.
I'm also a bit of a fitness nut :p in the sense that I play football three times a week and gym the other two days. However I wouldn't say I'm muscular but im in shape as I'm a striker so need my speed and fitness ;p I'm also totally fine though of your not like me in that regard but it would be nice to go to the gym with someone :)
Also recently started rock climbing, love doing it as its a load of fun.
Edit- no idea why there are two of the same pictures of me uploaded and it is proving a struggle to delete off my iPhone :/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as well as attending Durham university! as well as looking for ways to make me smile :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Got to say my charismatic smile as apparently it makes me easy to approach and talk to :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything my Stephan King, Micheal Crichton, James Patterson or Andy McNab
Movies- everything really, there is very little movies I don't like watching but top three movies for me are, shawshank redemption, Forrest Gump and the book of Eli, Django.
Music- I like classic Hiphop like wu tang clan, house of pain, N.W.A and most chart songs until recently as working at a hotel I constantly hear the songs over and over again on radio in lobby so bit repetitive :/
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock climbing,
Nights out
Friends/family
Internet
Football
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, work, where to travel to next and of course how to survive a zombie Apoccolpse!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and of I like you I may tell you :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your just as spontaneous as me or you just wanna say hi and have a bit of a laugh :)