Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BenTobitt

25 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:38pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ben
I love to host dinners and parties for my friends, going to restaurants and writing stories. though not at the same time.
I make cartoons for a living so I'm not all that serious a guy, but I love sharing conversations on big subjects. I'm never sure how to end these things so I'm just going to stop here. ok here I promise.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a animation director. I make historical television shows for children and adults.
when I'm not making cartoons, I write and draw my own comics that
I then sell at conventions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh.
and picking up multiple people on my shoulders.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big guy, and I never do anything by halves, so I can get kinda loud sometimes.
also my beard. a lot of maintenance goes into that beast.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of thrones (book and tv)
the great gatsby
American Gods
I have a lot of art of (insert movie/ game here) books
Cabin in the woods
Hellboy
BPRD
Sharpe
The Royal tennemboums
the avengers
Indiana Jones
Bioshock infinite
metal gear solid
Red Dead Redemption
skyrim
zone of the enders
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my sketchbook, my wacom tablet, books, coffee, friends. (are they a thing?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to write a story that doesn't fail the Bechdel test.
and how to paint better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging out with friends. either cooking a feast or drinking, playing games having a good time. I'm pretty sociable and i like to get out and meet people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in fact a viking, frozen in ice and awakened in the future.
I am also a compulsive teller of tall tales.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun time with a guy who looks like Orson Wells. send me a message lets see where it goes.